top of page

cariPRO Ultrasonic Electronic Toothbrush

What is one of the most important things you do every day? For me, it is brushing my teeth. I care about everything from keeping my teeth clean and white to making sure my breath is smelling fresh. Even though I care a lot about my oral health, I have never bought an electric toothbrush. Smile Brilliant's tooth whitening system sparked my interest. You guys know me, I have a tight budget and with my little discretionary income I’d much rather buy clothes and shoes than a toothbrush. But, I also know that some of that money needs to go to my health. One of the things that really drove me to the cariPRO Ultrasonic electric toothbrush is the fact that it is half the price of comparable electric tooth brushes! This company prides themselves on not having to sacrifice high quality products with affordability. And remember- a smile is your best accessory!

There are three electric toothbrush packages that you can choose from. The Individual Package (the one that I received) comes with 1 cariPRO Ultrasonic Toothbrush, 2 premium replacement heads with tongue scrapers and DuPont bristles. With that, it also comes with a charging doc and a 2 year warranty for $119. The Deluxe Package includes 1 cariPRO Ultrasonic Toothbrush, 4 premium replacement heads with tongue scrapers and DuPont bristles. Also comes with a charging doc and a 2 year warranty for $129. Finally, the Couples Package includes 2 cariPRO Ultrasonic Toothbrushes, 4 premium replacement heads with tongue scrapers and DuPont bristles. And 2 wireless charging docs, a 2 year warranty for $199!

The cariPro Ultrasonic Electric Toothbrush has 40,000 vibrations per minute dynamic cleaning action! It also has 5 modes (clean, white, massage, gum care, sensitive). What I love is the fact that it has a 30 day battery life (on full charge). So I barely have to charge it! It is lightweight and has an ergonomic slim design with graphite gray soft-touch grip. Thankfully it is waterproof, so you don' have to worry about it getting too wet and you can bring it into the shower. What I love is the auto-interval smart timer for even & timed brushing. It stays on for 2 minutes and every 30 seconds it pauses to let you know to move on to the next section.

Want to know the top 3 reasons to try a cariPRO?!? The first is that your mouth will be healthier! This toothbrush will remove 7x more plaque than a manual toothbrush. It will also improve gum health in as little as 2 weeks. Secondly, your teeth will be whiter (and who doesn't want that?!). Using this brush more often will remove more stains from your teeth and you will notice a more noticeable whiter smile. Thirdly, there is no risk and high reward. If you don't love it after 60 days, the return is free.

If you aren't sold yet, I know you will be now! I have 20% off cariPRO Ultrasonic electric toothbrushes with code WithinYourMeans120

There is also a GIVEAWAY in the below link to win yourself a toothbrush:

<!-- SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET START --> <a id="smilebrilliant_widget_article" title="electric toothbrush">electric toothbrush</a> <script src="//www.smilebrilliant.com/widget-caripro-article/pass786/773/228" type="text/javascript"></script> <!-- SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET END -->

bottom of page