top of page

My Everyday Accessory: Watch

“Moments are bigger than minutes and your watch should tell you more than time”

-JORD Watches

One accessory that I CANNOT live without is my watch. Whether I am at work, the gym, or hanging out with friends, I always have a watch on. One thing you guys don’t know about me is that I am a Type-A planner; everything in my day is perfectly scheduled out. A watch keeps me on time and helps me accomplish everything that I need to do in the day. But more than that, a watch helps express my sense of fashion. A watch can complete any outfit by just adding an extra wow factor.

Recently, I was sooo excited to discover JORD Watches. I have a small collection of watches so far in silver, gold, various colored but I did not have something like this. This wooden watch is not only unique, but it is lightweight and it goes with everything. I have dressed it up for a date night and dressed it down for work or brunch.

I have gotten so many compliments about this watch; many have already exclaimed that they have never seen a piece like this before and need to know where I got it from. JORD Watches not only have women’s watches, but men’s as well. They are sold for affordable prices and have different collections that can fit everyone’s style and personality. My watch is from the Reese collection. I am super into the rectangular face right now; it is so different from the classic round face watches that I have. I was also obsessed with the blue face against the brown wood. I wear a ton of blue (because it makes me eyes pop), so I knew I’d have a ton to wear this watch with.

Reese Collection

Do you have a special occasion coming up or just want to show someone how much you love them? Well, you can get your JORD Watch engraved for your sister, significant other or bestie. How cute would it be to engrave your best inside joke or important date into the watch? It would make the gift that much more special and meaningful. I know this is a gift that I am going to give to someone special in my life!

I am obsessed with my watch and I want you all to feel the same. Do not forget to enter my GIVEAWAY. Click HERE to enter for a chance to win a $100 gift code to shop JORD Watches! One lucky person will win, but EVERYONE who enters will receive 10% off once the contest is over. Enter before the giveaway ends on March 4th!!

<!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES ARTICLE WIDGET START -->

<a id="woodwatches_com_widget_article" title="Watch Gift Ideas">Watch Gift Ideas</a>

<script src="//www.jordwatches.com/widget-article/withinurmeans/468/60" type="text/javascript"></script>

<!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES ARTICLE WIDGET END -->

bottom of page